Workshops

Workshops

We have been conducting workshops since 1990.
Our building, research & artistic expertise creates a balanced, unique learning experience.

Friday, January 21, 2022 - Sunday, January 23, 2022

Straw Bale Workshop at Arizona Worm Farm

Phoenix, AZ
$300

Workshop Details
Friday, March 4, 2022 - Sunday, March 6, 2022

Exterior Clay & Lime Plasters in Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ
$338

Workshop Details
Monday, March 28, 2022 - Saturday, April 2, 2022

Clay & Lime Plasters: Tadelakt & Clay Finishes

Workshop is Full (with Waiting List)
Canelo Project, AZ
$950 (includes all meals and camping)

Workshop Details
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - Sunday, April 10, 2022

Building with Straw

Workshop is Full (with Waiting List)
Canelo Project, AZ
$425

Workshop Details
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - Sunday, October 2, 2022

Artistry with Clay & Lime

Canelo Project, AZ
$500

Workshop Details

Private & Off-Site Workshops

Want to host a workshop? Need help figuring out a mix using your local clay? Want to have someone check over your plans? We are available.

Workshop Details